APCO review summary


Warning: Division by zero in /home/customer/www/gwcwarranty.com/public_html/wp-content/plugins/BirdEye/review.php on line 167
5  2870
4  523
3  137
2  
1  
305 reviews with no rating
0.0

4on Google,Jul 30, 2021

Shaun

Polite service. Waiting area was clean. The restroom need toilet tissue. I was satisfied with the work.


Recommendedon Facebook,Jul 30, 2021

Barbara

Ease of the claim. Customer & Repair Center communication.



5on BirdEye,Jul 29, 2021

Amanda

I’ve had to file 2 separate claims with Easy Care in the past 12 months, and both times they were easy to work with.


Recommendedon Facebook,Jul 29, 2021

Brenda

They were excellent at helping me get my refridge/freezer replaced! It was only 2 years old when it went out and they came through with a new one.


5on Google,Jul 28, 2021

Tricia1964

Great Company when wanting to get an extended warranty for your car 🚗


5on Google,Jul 22, 2021

Palm Beach Auto

We’ve been working with GWC for five years like their support I have not yet had an issue with any claim a customer has filed. Keep up the good work will continue selling your warranty products.




5on Google,Jul 09, 2021

Ali

We have been conducting business with GWC for well over a decade! Needless to say that they have become our main provider. Their product is one of the best in the market and priced very reasonable! More importantly, I've had experience with them on a personal level and every time the claims were handled timely and accordingly! I highly recommend GWC as a great method to protect your investment.


5on BBB,Jul 09, 2021

Danielle

I purchased my 2014 Honda Accord a little over a year ago. We had a couple of noises that made me pause. Took it to my local mechanic to find out the transmission was slipping. At first, we were told to do a breakdown to make sure of what failed. I was not happy about that because they mentioned it would be my responsibility if the repair was not covered. In the end, it was okay. They did complete the repair and we got back on the road. John was very good about explaining everything to us. They just verified first, but very thorough in their work. Very glad we have it.


5on Google,Jun 30, 2021

Augustus

Great company to work with. Extremely easy claim process. Jim is the best!