APCO review summary


Warning: Division by zero in /home/customer/www/gwcwarranty.com/public_html/wp-content/plugins/BirdEye/review.php on line 167
5  2837
4  519
3  136
2  
1  
282 reviews with no rating
0.0

5on Google,Apr 15, 2021

Jimmy

Took care of my vehicle no questions





4on Google,Apr 14, 2021

Beverly

For the most part I had a great experience with Easycare staff.. I didn’t car for the tow company they used to tow my truck to the dealership here in San Marcos.. I’m almost 61yrs old and not once have I ever had to drive my own vehicle up on the rollback. When the driver called I told him he needed to come down a block and half because GPS shows the wrong house. He couldn’t understand so I had to walk up the street to get him. He was kind of rude and acted like it was a inconvenience. I wouldn’t use them again.. Easycare warranty.. needs to find a better tow company. I had to pay out of pocket a lil more than I thought I would have.. but all in all Easycare did help fix my transmission


5on Google,Apr 14, 2021

Oliver

Great Experience. Everything handled through the dealership.


Recommendedon Facebook,Apr 14, 2021

EasyCare

Have had to use easy care 3 times now great people and easy service




Recommendedon Facebook,Apr 14, 2021

EasyCare

my mechanic contacted EasyCare with estimate and the work was completed with no hassles. Best warranty coverage I've ever seen experienced.


5on Google,Apr 14, 2021

L

Amazing service!! Everything was perfect.


3on Google,Apr 14, 2021

cathy

I was disappointed in how long it took to approve my repairs. Your representative told me I could take my car anywhere for repairs, a rental car was part of my plan but each was disputed while I waited for my car.


5on Google,Apr 14, 2021

Stewart

Excellent warranty plan!


Recommendedon Facebook,Apr 14, 2021

EasyCare

Although diagnosing the issue with my M4 took a while, EasyCare stepped up and made things right. It took two service appointments to finally resolve the complex problem. EasyCare covered both visits and even waived the deductible on the second visit. Couldn't be happier!


Recommendedon Facebook,Apr 14, 2021

EasyCare

Our experience was great, the dealer contacted easy care and took care of everything. Word of advice, even if you buy the warranty from the dealership make sure they are aware it is covered when you have an issue. We ended up eating our first $500 repair because the dealership did not contact easy care before they made the repair.