APCO review summary


Warning: Division by zero in /home/customer/www/gwcwarranty.com/public_html/wp-content/plugins/BirdEye/review.php on line 167
5  2948
4  529
3  142
2  
1  
324 reviews with no rating
0.0

5on Google,Oct 19, 2021

SaiyansUniverse

Gave me all the info on what is covered on my car . Thank you. You saved me some money.


5on BirdEye,Oct 18, 2021

Jaqueline

The Advisor at the dealership service dept. was very attentive and persisted. Now the A/C works great and I am so pleased.




5on Google,Oct 18, 2021

David

Brought my GMC in for AC issues. Covered. Seemless and painless. Has to be one of the most Covered auto warranty out there.


5on Google,Oct 18, 2021

Tainah

They were ready to help me with my claim. The shop told me that they were really helpful and friendly and approved the job as soon as they did the inspection.



5on Google,Oct 17, 2021

Kathy

The company help answer all my questions. And help me threw my ordeal


Recommendedon Facebook,Oct 17, 2021

Yolanda

Easy Care is a must The Honda Service department kept me informed & updated until the back order part came in. Once the part arrived, they worked with my schedule to complete the repair.





5on Google,Oct 16, 2021

Nicole

I bought a used lexus suv, which has needed some repairs. Easy Care auto warranty has approved for all repairs with no out of pocket costs. I never believed in buy car warranties but thanks to Easy Care, I am now a firm believer that everyone should purchase an auto warranty when purchasing a used car. THANKS SO MUCH EASY CARE!!!



5on BirdEye,Oct 15, 2021

Chris

We were with a couple hundred miles of expiration on our 100k warranty when our dealership found a failing but not yet failed transmission. You guys covered the replacement, no questions. We were, and are, very pleased with your service and attitude.