APCO review summary


Warning: Division by zero in /home/customer/www/gwcwarranty.com/public_html/wp-content/plugins/BirdEye/review.php on line 167
5  3208
4  558
3  162
2  
1  
373 reviews with no rating
0.0

5on Google,Jul 01, 2022

Lyb

I was very pleased with the outcome and would highly recommend choosing your extended warranty from GWC when purchasing your next used car. I'm hoping not to have to use this service again, but if needed, I'm confident I'll receive the same great customer service I received this year, 2022. Thank you!


5on Google,Jul 01, 2022

Erin

So easy to use. No hassle at all.


5on Google,Jul 01, 2022

Jorge

They were very helpful. Thanks gwc on the transmission repair on my 2017 jeep Grand Cherokee. I recommend every one on gwc warranty for your vehicle..


5on Google,Jul 01, 2022

Lawrence

Excellent warranty company to work with they cover repairs exactly as stated in their warranty program no hassle would recommend



5on Google,Jun 28, 2022

Dan

EasyCare took great care of us after my wife’s car was totaled on day 5 of our ownership. They stepped in very quickly and the vehicle was paid off before we had our first payment due. I highly recommend using EasyCare to anyone needing GAP insurance.



5on Google,Jun 27, 2022

Daniel

I've got GWC Warranty on 2 of my cars...they are great...easy to deal with..and their recommendation for a repair shop..they were quick and easy to deal with too...thank you again.


5on Google,Jun 27, 2022

Greg

Before they started the bill would be 138.20 I paid sale taxes. That was only 2.30 so not bad having that warranty


Recommendedon Facebook,Jun 25, 2022

Leona

my vehicle was in and out of the repair shop in an orderly fashion. wasn't 100% impressed with their repairs but all in all good friendly service.


5on Google,Jun 25, 2022

Evia

They worked with my local BMW Dealership. No problems, it was a positive experience


Recommendedon Facebook,Jun 25, 2022

Kristal

They move super quick…My truck was dropped off Tuesday morning to the mechanic GWC contacted me around 11am and Thursday at 5pm my car was fixed (it was the Transfer Assembly)