APCO review summary


Warning: Division by zero in /home/customer/www/gwcwarranty.com/public_html/wp-content/plugins/BirdEye/review.php on line 167
5  2793
4  515
3  133
2  
1  
267 reviews with no rating
0.0

5on Google,Jan 24, 2021

Trayvosier

Saved over $1500. The process was fairly easy. The customer service was excellent. Im so glad I bought the warranty.


5on Google,Jan 21, 2021

Info Harrow

Not once but twice within two weeks this company helped me, highly recommend! Marcy H.


5on BirdEye,Jan 20, 2021

Rebecca

Very hassle free, fast service.


Recommendedon Facebook,Jan 20, 2021

Jerry

Paid for new transmission for my ML350 without any trouble. THANKS EASY CARE!!!


5on Google,Jan 17, 2021

Drew

Warranty is great. But the dealership is creating problems so they have work. Never had I had so many problems with new vehicle


5on Google,Jan 07, 2021

Marisol

Amazing costumer service


5on Google,Jan 04, 2021

Sammy

BIll Clarke is the greatest Rep ever.







4on Google,Dec 29, 2020

Malachi

They took care of the problem but they failed to inform me that the warranty wouldn’t cover the full price of my bill


5on BirdEye,Dec 27, 2020

Lonnie

Could not have gone better. The shop was extremely impressed with EasyCare. They said they had bad experiences with other companies in the past but EasyCare made it simple. Thank you.


Recommendedon Facebook,Dec 27, 2020

Sylvia Kirkendoll

The process was seamless - the dealership handled all the communication about the repair, EasyCare covered the cost, and my car is as good as new. I am so glad I opted to continue the extended warranty - it was a smart decision.